NW Fly Tyer and Fly Fishing Expo

2015 Vendor Booths

Booth Company Website
29 BT's Fly Fishing & Photography www.btsflyfishing.com
15 Crystal Creek Anglers www.flyfishingstillwaters.com
32 Dave Allred www.atristdavidallred.com
40 Deschutes River Alliance www.deschutesriveralliance.org
16&17 Fin & Fire www.finandfire.com
47&48 Fish Field www.fishfield.com
37 Fly Fishing Collaborative www.flyfishingcollaborative.org
27 Fly on The Wheel www.flyonthewheel.com
52 Fly Tyers Group www.fedflyfishers.org
28 Fly Tying Specilities www.flytyingspecilities.com
20-22 Frank Amato Publications, Inc www.amatobooks.com
30 Hoffman's Hackle Farm
33 Lake in The Dunes www.lakeinthedunes.com
14 Mike Barmun's Tools
25 Norlander Company www.nor-vise.com
1&2 Northwest Flyfishing Outfitters www.flyshopnw.com
46 Oregon Fishing Club www.ofc.org
10&11 Pro-Tubefly Systems www.prosportsfisher.com
19 Rainey's www.raineysflies.com
12&13 River City Fly Shop www.rivercityflyshop.com
5 Scaly Designs www.scalydesigns.com
56&57 Snake River Outfitters www.snakeriveroutfitters.com
31 Spirit River  www.spiritriverinc.com
44 Sportman's Warehouse www.sportsmanswarehouse.com
8 Sweetgrass Rods  www.sweetgrassrods.com
3 Terry's Custom Fly Rods www.oregonfishingrods.com
7&18 TFO Fly Rods www.templeforkflyrods.com
34 The Grindstone Lakes www.thegrindstonelakes.com
53 The Practical Fly Fisher www.flyfishingwithdougstewart.com
6 Tight Lines Fly Tackle ww.tightlinesflytackle.com
54 Trophy Troutfitters www.trophytroutfitters.com
39 Trout Unlimited Bluebacks Chapter www.bluebacks.org
4 True West Fly Rods www.truewestrods.com
26 Two Rivers Fly Shop www.tworiversflyshop.biz
23&24 Wasatch Angling - Sponsor www.flytyingtools.com
9 Watershed Fly Shop www.watershedflyshop.com
38 Waterwatch  www.waterwatch.org
54 Woody's Guide Service www.woodysguideservice.com
45 Yamsi Ranch www.yamsiranch.com
Boat 1  Koffler www.kofflerboats.com
Boat 2  North Fork Outdoors  www.northforkdoutdoors.com
Boat 3             Clackacraft Drift Boats www.clacka.com
E1 Siskiyou Aviary www.siskiyouaviary.com
E2 John Matthews Fly Painting
E3 Southern Oregon Fly Tying Materials
E4 Advertures Across Oregon www.adventuresacrossor.com
E5 J.L. Bradley-Bamboo Rods www.jlbradleybamboorods.com
E6 NW Compact Rod & Supply
H1 Casting For Recovery www.castingforrecovery.org
H2 Reel Recovery www.reelrecovery.org
H3 OPF Innovations www.fisgagain.org
H4 Healing Waters  www.projecthealingwaters.org
H5 History -BC