NW Fly Tyer and Fly Fishing Expo

2015 Committee

Position Name   Email
Expo Chair, Treasurer John Kreft jckreft@gmail.com
Advisor Skip Hosfield skiphos@comcast.net
Auction / Raffle Chair Jim Crislip jacrislip4x4@comcast.net
Auction / Raffle Assistant Marv Clemons mclemons1@mindspring.comĀ 
Banquet / Tyer Reception Chair Sue Gabel suegabel@comcast.net
Casting Chair Dwight Klemin dgklemin@msn.com
Education Chair Dale Zemke dale_zemke@yahoo.com
Facilities Chair Robert Blount Robert@flytyingtools.com
Facilities Sound Rick MacFarlane ruairidh@juno.com
Merchandise Chair Butch Minich goinfishin@peak.org
Tyer Chair Hal Gordon gordonhw@yahoo.com
Tyer Advisor Jim Ferguson j.ferguson@comcast.net
Vendor Chair, Youth Education Chair Sherry Steele steelefly@msn.com
Volunteer Chair Keith Burkhart blueback4me@comcast.net
Website Manager Garren Wood garrenw@gmail.com
Youth Education Chair Sherry Steele steelefly@msn.com