NW Fly Tyer and Fly Fishing Expo

Committee

2014 Expo Committee First  Last  Email
Expo Chair - Vendor, Education & Awards  Sherry Steele steelefly@msn.com
Expo Merchandise Booth & Volunteers Carol LaBranche labranche1@yahoo.com
Treasurer & Contracts John Kreft jckreft@gmail.com
Advisor to Tyer Chair Jim Ferguson j.ferguson@comcast.net
Conservation Committee Greg Bulkley gbulkley@wildblue.net
Advisor J. D. "Skip" Hosfield skiphos@comcast.net
Facilities Chair Robert Blount wasatchangling@flytyingtools.com
Auction/Raffle Assistant Marv Clemons mclemons1@mindspring.com
Auction/Raffle Chair Jim Crislip jacrislip4x4@comcast.net
Merchandise Booth & Volunteers Kim DeVries kddflyfishing@aol.com
Tyer Chair Hal Gordon gordonhw@yahoo.com
Casting Certification Classes -Sunday Dwight Klemin  
Facilities Sound Rick Mac Farlane  
Shirts, Caps Purchasing Butch Minich goinfishin@peak.org
Facilities Assist-setup/cleanup Dave Roberts oretroutbum@aol.com
Auction/Raffle Assistant Dave Thomas  
Website Manager   Garren Wood garrenw@gmail.com
Facilities Assistant Al Barr  
Banquet/Tyer Reception Chair Sue Gabel suegabel@comcast.net
Auctioneer for live auction Will  Godfrey  
Auction/Raffle & Promotion Leslie Hamilton leslie@amatobooks.com
Facilities Assistant Mark Riggins  
Badging Karen Kreft dancingtrout@gmail.com
Sunday " Family Fun Day"Assist Laurie Hamilton Lhamilton529@gmail.com